Writers of Ball State

Writers of Ball State: Aliaoshammari & Fafavalshammari

Aliaoshammari and Fafavalshammari#writersofballstate talked with two students from Saudi Arabia who share how they feel about writing:

“I love writing. I write a lot of essays at Ball State University. Actually, sometimes I write some short stories for my kids. I think it’s fun. Also, if you write more, you will learn more.”-Aliaoshammari (pictured at left)

“I like grammar, because I am a teacher in my country of Arabic grammar.” -Fafavalshammari (pictured at right)

Standard

Leave a Reply

